My shopping trip~ The Bay Days Hand bag sale

 I’m really excited to share the wonderful items that I spotted today while out shopping on the OC(Oshawa Center mall) today. I found some amazing deals on super cool items.

 I went to THE BAY for the BAY DAYS SALE. They are having a 25% – 30% off all handbags, and wallets. Now this isn’t only the basic handbags and wallets, all the designer ones are on too. I was spotting handbags for $75.00 and $65.00, wallets went from as low $20.00 – $50.00. There were even tablet cases, they were $20.00 – $30.00 depending on the size and style, with an additional30% off.

How much better could it get. I was having a ball just looking and comparing. They even had featured items. I spotted the HOTTEST leopard print bag that was originally $130.00, but they had it displayed for $69.99. This bag is available in black & grey leopard or tan leopard print. I definetely will be returning to grab this bag….first I have to decide which one I like better. Take a look for yourself and you be the judge.

Here is the black & grey one, cute too….if your going for a neutral look. «Not that leopard print is neutral lol, but you get where I am going with this.

Here are some other cool handbags that caught my eye. The Ivanka Trump, Pink leopard one is definately one of my favs. A MUST HAVE!! Oh, and the fifth & sixth purse from the last is the same purse, it has different fabric on both sides, COOL!

Leave a comment