Ring shopping….Yay me!!!!

Oh, YOU CLICKED CAUSE YOU THOUGHT I WAS TALKING ABOUT THAT KIND OF RING SHOPPING. LOL, unfortunetely no, I was just fashion ring shopping at the The Bay Days sale located in the OC(Oshawa Center mall).

Check out these unqiue rings.

This is probably one of thes nicest rings I have ever seen. Its a parrot’s head, covered in faux gold and crystals. Just beautiful!!! This ring is retailing for $24.99 with an additional 30% off. Gotta love it.

$6.99 Additional 50% OFF

Random Gems $9.99 Additional 50% OFF

Lizard ring: $16.99 Additional 30% OFF

Eagle head: $9.99 Additional 50% OFF

Pink ring to match my sweater: PRICELESS
LOL..ok Really it`s $6.99 Additional 50%

Swirls:$6.99 Additional 50% OFF

Sheild ring: $6.99 Additional 50% OFF

Leopard paw wrap around ring: $6.99 Additional 50% OFF

swirls with white crystal wrap around ring: $6.99 Additional 50% OFF

Another FAV 

Lepoard crystal headed ring with green eyes: $7.99 Additional 50% OFF

ANOTHER FAV

Looks 1000000000000 X better in person.

Triple stoned, triple finger wrap ring: $6.99 Additional 50% OFF

Huge charcoal crystal ring: $9.99 Additional 50% OFF

Not only were rings on special, necklaces, bracelets and earings were too. Here’s just a few that caught my eyes

The Bay wasn’t the only great place for jewellry. Look at what I found at H&M in the OC. These peices were all regular price.

AND FINALLY, THE BEST RING DEAL ………..

was at Stitches located at Hwy 401 and Brock rd in Pickering, ON.

Elephant ring with crystals: $1.50

Here it is beside my first, original leopard ring. I still luv u!

Luuuv

Now, ladies I advise you to go out and see what your local Bay has to offer. Hurry, before its all gone!!!!

Happy Shopping!!

Leave a comment